Estelle S. and Robert A. Long Ellis Foundation
University of Kansas Medical Center Auxiliary
Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation

Linda Cleveland
Timothy E. Peterman
Dr. Mary Redmon
Dr. Thomas and Kelly Taylor
Deana Wagoner

Doris Beary
Donna Bradford
Dr. Tim and Carolyn Brewer
Frederick Brown
Lilly Coniglio
Dr. Richard and Alisa Cronemeyer
Dr. Antoni and Sybil Diehl
Joseph and Mary Lou Duerksen
Kansas City Coordinating Council of Sigma Alpha Iota
Peggy Kuehl
Reid Nelson
Brian and Linda Sisney
Dr. Ronald and Mildred Youmans

Michael Cook
Dave Evans
Stephen and Jean Hawkins
Robert Mullett
Drs. Barry and Margaret Nickell
William and Beverly Ryan
Bruce and Barbara Abbott Smith
Dr Robert Stillman
Pamela Yoder Wilson
Rudy Wrobel